Leadership and Board

 

Leadership Team

Jackie_Jenks120314042

Jackie Jenks

Executive Director
jjenks@hospitalityhouse.org

Troy Henry

Director of Programs
thenry@hospitalityhouse.org

Allan_Manalo8468-1

Allan S. Manalo

Director of Development
amanalo@hospitalityhouse.org

Mara_Raider101614013 copy

Mara Raider

Director of Finance & Operations
mraider@hospitalityhouse.org

Joe_Wilson091914001

Joe Wilson

Director of Community Initiatives
jwilson@hospitalityhouse.org

Tess_Davis

Tess Davis

Development Manager
tdavis@hospitalityhouse.org

David_McKinley

David McKinley

Training and Organizational Development Manager
dmckinley@hospitalityhouse.org

Paul_Sedita8444-1

Paul Sedita

Operations Manager
psedita@hospitalityhouse.org

Jose_Bernal

Jose Bernal

Shelter Program Manager
jbernal@hospitalityhouse.org

 Windy Click

Community Building
Program Manager
wclick@hospitalityhouse.org

Dewayne Cobb

Program Manager
Tenderloin Self-Help Center
lcobb@hospitalityhouse.org

Kenya_Hatcher

Kenya Hatcher

Program Manager
Sixth Street Self-Help Center
khatcher@hospitalityhouse.org

Abigail_Headrick01_byLRabine

Abigail Headrick

Employment Program Manager
aheadrick@hospitalityhouse.org

Janet Williams

Community Arts Program Manager
jwilliams@hospitalityhouse.org

Board of Directors

Jeanie_Bunker100614008 copy

Jeanie Bunker

President, Chair of Executive Committee

Daniel Hlad

Vice President

Monique_Zmuda

Monique Zmuda

Secretary

Jason_Rodrigues100614002

Jason Rodriques

Treasurer/CFO, Chair of Finance Committee
Braden_Cerutti

Braden Cerutti

Chair of Development Committee

Maria_Rocchio100614001 copy

Maria Rocchio

Chair of Program & Policy Committee

Michael_Hampton100614019 copy

Michael Hampton

Member

Matt_Hilton100614006

Matt Hilton

Member

jesse065-a

Jesse James Johnson

Member

Other board members:

[photos coming soon]

Kelley Cutler

Alice Fong

Kimberly Gallion

Elaine Go

Emma Fenton-Miller

Dana Isaac Quinn